Yojana Labh


IPL 2023 Ticket Booking Online Opening Date, Direct Link, IPL Ticket Price

IPL 2023 Ticket Booking Online, Buy cheapest IPL 2023 Tickets, Check IPL Ticket Price, CSK Match IPL Ticket, Mumbai Indians Match IPL Ticket Price 2023

Indian Premier League (IPL) : The most awaited cricket league is finally starting from March 31, 2023. As every Indian knows about IPL (Indian Premier League). Every year tons of people wait for this league as players from all around the world plays in this league. Every year IPL held in India. This league usually held in summer season between March to June. The format of this league is T20. IPL first started is in the year 2008. Most successful player of the IPL is Virat Kohli of Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB). And the most successful team of IPL is Mumbai Indians (MI) followed by ChennaiSuperkings (CSK).

IPL 2023 Ticket Booking Online

E Shram Card Self Registration

Most Successful Player – Virat Kohli

So, today in this article we will tell you about the Indian Premier League 2023, key highlights of IPL 2023, online ticket partner of teams, seat wise ticket price, stadium wise ticket price, how to book your ticket online, how to buy tickets on BookMyShow, and list of IPL Teams 2023 and their Captains for the year 2023. Read this full article if you are an IPL fan or if you wanted to buy ticket. Do let us know your query in the comment box below.

About IPL 2023

There are total 10 teams in IPL 2023. IPL 2023 is the 16th season of this cricket league. As according to the official news, the first match of the 2023 IPL will be held on March 31, 2023 (Friday). And the last match that is grand finale will be held on May 28, 2023 (Sunday) between the two most deserving teams in 2023. Indian Premier League will be held for over 52 days. This year (2023) there are total 74 matches. These matches will be played across 12 venues.

IPL 2023 Ticket Booking Online

IPL 2023 Key Highlights

Article aboutIPL 2023 Ticket Booking Online
League NameIndian Premier League (IPL)
Controlled byBoard of Control for Cricket in India
First Edition2008
Total number of Teams in 202310 teams
Most successful teamMumbai Indians (5 Times winner)
Total matches in 2023 IPL75 Matches
Total No. of Venues12
First MatchMarch 31, 2023 (Friday)
Last match (Finale)May 28, 2023 (Sunday)
IPL Ticket PriceRs.500 to Rs.10,000 (Depending upon various factors)

IPL 2023 Online Ticket Partner of Teams & Home Ground

Team NameTicket PartnerHome Ground
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)BookMyShowM. A. Chidambaram Stadium‎           
Mumbai Indians (MI) BookMyShowWankhede Stadium‎
Rajasthan Royals (RR)BookMyShowSawai Mansingh Stadium           
Delhi Capitals (DC)Insider.inFeroz Shah Kotla Ground
Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)  Insider.inRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium         
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Insider.inPCA Stadium, Mohali
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)TicketgenieM Chinnaswamy Stadium
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)  BookMyShowEden Gardens 
Lucknow Super GiantsBookMyShowBRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium
Gujarat TitansBookMyShowThe Narendra Modi Stadium           

Indian Premier League 2023 Seat Wise Ticket Price

SeatsIPL Ticket Price
Block B1, D, E, F1, G, H, J, L1Rs.500 only
Block C1, D1, F1, G1, H1, K1Rs.400 only
Block FRs.900 only
Block C & KRs.1,000 only
Block LRs.1,800 only
Block BRs.2,100 only
Block Club house UpperRs.3,000 only
Block Club house LowerRs.9,000 only

IPL 2023 Stadium Wise Ticket Price

StadiumPrice Range
MA Chidambaram StadiumRs.5,000 to Rs.10,000
Narendra Modi StadiumRs.5,000 to Rs.10,000
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket StadiumRs.5,000 to Rs.10,000
Wankhede StadiumRs.5,000 to Rs.10,000
Ekana Sports CityRs.5,000 to Rs.10,000
IS Bindra StadiumRs.5,000 to Rs.10,000
Barsapara StadiumRs.5,000 to Rs.10,000

How To Book Your Ticket Online For IPL 2023

  • Firstly, you have to visit the Official Website of Indian Premier League (IPL).
  • Then on homepage, click on ‘search bar’ option and search for your desired ticket.
  • Now, on your screen your desired tickets will be shown.
  • Click on ‘Buy Now’ option. Fill all the required details.
  • Then click on ‘Proceed’ to make the online payment.
  • Choose your desired mode of payment.
  • Confirm your purchase. You will receive aconfirmation about your IPL Tickets on your Email account.
  • Now you can download the ticket.

How To Buy Tickets On BookMyShow For IPL 2023

  • Firstly, you have to visit the Official Website or Mobile APP of BookMyShow.
  • Then register yourself on BookMyShow.
  • Then in the above section click on ‘IPL 2023’.
  • After clicking a new page will open. Select the desired team or stadium.
  • Then select your desirable match. And click on ‘Book’.

List of IPL Teams, Captain Or Win

Team NameCaptainWin
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)M.S Dhoni4 times
Mumbai Indians (MI) Rohit Sharma5 times
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sanju Samson1 time
Delhi Capitals (DC)Rishabh PantNo win
Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)  Aiden Markram1 time
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Shikhar DhawanNo win
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Faf Du PlessisNo win
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)   Shreyas Iyer2 times
Lucknow Super GiantsKL RahulNo win
Gujarat TitansHardik Pandya1 time

Leave a Comment